體貼自己

晚上吃飯時聽到了Michael Jackson小時候在Jackson 5時期主唱的《I’ll be there》,心頭有著莫名的顫動,尤其是在經歷了驚慌失措的一天。


這篇文章什麼都不做,就聽歌。這首歌點給晚上睡不好、一大清早5點就爬起來的人,點給忘記了純真的人,點給沒有安全感的人…當然,也點給我自己。

願那似遠卻近且無比的包容與溺愛,在被需要時總是會隨時出現,以撫慰渴望的心靈。

I’ll be there
原唱歌手:小Michael Jackson

You and I must make a pact
你我必須立下個約定
We must bring salvation back
我們必須要將救贖帶來
Where there is love, I’ll be there
哪裡有愛,我就會挺身而出

I’ll reach out my hand to you
我會將我的手伸向你
I’ll have faith in all you do
我會對你的所作所為充滿信心
Just call my name and I’ll be there
只要叫我一聲,我就會挺身而出

I’ll be there to comfort you
我會出現來安撫你
Build my world of dreams around you
用我的夢想世界包圍著你
I’m so glad that I found you
我是如此的開心我找到了你
I’ll be there with a love that’s strong
我會帶著強烈的愛出現
I’ll be your strength
我會成為你的力量
I’ll keep holding on
我會堅持下去

Let me fill your heart with joy and laughter
讓我用愉悅與歡笑充滿你的心
Togetherness, well it’s all I’m after
我就是要讓你感到我們的共存
Whenever you need me and I’ll be there
只要叫我一聲,我就會挺身而出

I’ll be there to protect you
我會出現保護你
With unselfish love that respects you
以無私的愛致上我的敬重
Just call my name and I’ll be there
只要叫我一聲,我就會挺身而出

If you should ever find someone new
如果你新找到一個人
I know he’d better be good to you
那人必定要好好待你
Cause if he doesn’t and I’ll be there
因為如過不是如此的話,我會挺身而出

Don’t you know, baby
你難道不知道嗎
I’ll be there, I’ll be there
我會挺身而出的
Just call my name and I’ll be there
只要叫我一聲,我就會挺身而出

One thought on “體貼自己

  1. 通告: King of Pop « Shing’s Blog

發表迴響

