To be or not to be, don’t make it becoming a question

今天被炸得兇(以一種非經言語的方式,很有意思…),但充滿感激。因為我知道自己正在溶化中,這正是我要的,and I actually called for that。


開心啊!好似我有被虐狂的潛質,哈哈哈…。

聽聽歌,總是能洗滌心靈。剛搞來了一套Bee Gees的專輯,在整理的過程當中,突然有首他們的歌跳進腦海中,分享給大家一起欣賞一下;我一向很喜歡Bee Gees的歌聲中,那種陽剛卻又帶著無比的溫柔。

但是這回懶得翻譯歌詞了…。Here you are: 《To Love Somebody》

To love somebody
原唱團體:Bee Gees

There’s a light
A certain kind of light
That never shone on me
I want my life to lived with you
Lived with you

There’s a way everybody say
To do each and every little thing
But what does it bring
If I ain’t got you, ain’t got ?

You don’t know what it’s like, baby
You don’t know what it’s like
To love somebody
To love somebody
The way I love you

In my brain
I see your face again
I know my frame of mind
You ain’t got to be so blind
And I’m blind, so very blind
I’m a man, can’t you see
What I am
I live and breathe for you
But what good does it do
If I ain’t got you, ain’t got?

5 thoughts on “To be or not to be, don’t make it becoming a question

  1. yeah la. i seldom instruct anyone to do anything. of course no one able to “instruct" me la. how can u instruct a cat? haa haa. 得嘅…but 好羞怪…

    溶化中的威力, 誰將你炸得那麼兇啊? 真不該…啊~ 你喜歡耶…那麼, 為你高興喔~

    讓愛交流, 怎麼也好, 管他spice啦~ sweet啦~ 味道你喜歡就好.

  2. hihi, wa, self-bombed! FUN! sound like terrorist!!!! Great!!!

    i didnt ‘instruct’ bun anything bec she has her own special ways to interact with people, just like we all do. 只是吹水期間作了此「宣傳標語」, just a general statement with no specific person i was referring to。我們都很尊重各自用自己的方式去表現TRUE SELF,包括四圍炸人。呵呵! 就是互相支持著罷了。

    thank you for visiting my blog too. keep shining your truth, my friend. you are doing so great! let’s learn together…^_^

  3. @ Joane

    haha…no wonder you are her good friend…i actually enjoy very much been bombed, and always bomb myself, so like very much the benefit of been bombed.

    thank you for instructing your good friend to knock my head la!

    by the way, i like your words in your blog, just like the way of your being.

  4. Hi, first time to leave msg to you. Thanks for your generous sharing all along.

    Bombing is so interesting & exciting! I chatted to Bun last nite and suggested her to tell her friends :炸吓炸吓就大架啦, 好快慣架啦! hahahahaha! ^_^ You are so full of courage to get bombed. I wish you enjoy the bombing process to assist you access your truth deep within. HOW FUN!

發表迴響

