想念陽光

本來從上星期五下午的一場大雨後,太陽就開始露臉了,直到昨天傍晚,天空竟又開始陰沉起來,晚上就又下起雨來。今天又開始恢復跟上週一樣的陰天…這太陽還真是賞週末的面子啊…哈哈哈。

說到陽光(sunshine)這個關鍵字,今早見到陽光不見時又有首歌跑進腦海,而事實上是大概幾天前就曾跑出來過的,今天居然又出現一次。

這是很久沒怎麼聽到消息的盲人歌手Stevie Wonder唱的《You Are The Sunshine Of My Life》,乾脆不藏私,一併分享介紹給大家聽聽吧。

You are the sunshine of my life
原唱歌手:Stevie Wonder

You are the sunshine of my life
你是我生命中的陽光
That’s why I’ll always be around,
所以我常想要在你身旁
You are the apple of my eye,
你是我最對眼的人
Forever you’ll stay in my heart
你將永遠留在我心中

I feel like this is the beginning,
我覺得目前只是個開始
Though I’ve loved you for a million years,
雖然我已經愛你了百萬年
And if I thought our love was ending,
如果我以為我們的愛之前就已經結束
I’d find myself drowning in my own tears.
那我鐵定會被自己的眼淚淹死

You are the sunshine of my life,
你是我生命中的陽光
That’s why I’ll always be around,
所以我常想要在你身旁
You are the apple of my eye,
你是我最對眼的人
Forever you’ll stay in my heart
你將永遠留在我心中

You must have known that I was lonely,
你一定早就知道我當時很寂寞
Because you came to my rescue,
因為你的出現拯救了我
And I know that this must be heaven,
我知道這裡一定是天堂
How could so much love be inside of you?
要不然怎麼會有那麼多的愛在你裡面?

You are the sunshine of my life, yeah,
你是我生命中的陽光
That’s why I’ll always be around,
所以我常想要在你身旁
You are the apple of my eye,
你是我最對眼的人
Forever you’ll stay in my heart
你將永遠留在我心中

2 thoughts on “想念陽光

發表迴響

