On the road again…

此時的心聲。不過是提前說再見,且省去了給對方添麻煩。

我知道我又將上路了,on the road again…

找到了歌詞,翻譯了一下。

————————–

《Every Beat Of My Heart》
原唱:Rod Stewart

Through these misty eyes
透過迷濛的眼睛 
I see lonely skies
我看見孤寂的天空
Lonely road to Babylon
通往巴比倫的寂寞之路

Where’s my family
我的家人如今在何處?
And my country
國家安在?
Heaven knows where I belong
天知道我歸屬於哪兒

Pack my bags tonight
今晚打好包
Here’s one Jacobite
就又是個即將再度出發的激進份子
Who must leave or surely die
誰又必須要離開,或一定要死亡?

Put me on a train
上了火車
In the pouring rain 
在大雨磅礡的時候
Say farewell but don’t say goodbye
道別但不要說再見

Seagull carry me, over land and sea
海鷗帶著我,越過陸地與海洋
To my own folk, that’s where I want to be
到我族群的地方,那是我想去的地方
Every beat of my heart
我的每一個心跳
Tears me further apart
都將我更加的撕裂
I’m lost and alone in the dark
我迷失且孤寂地在黑暗裡
I’m going home
我正在回家的路上

One more glass of wine
再來一杯酒
Just for auld lang syne
敬那天長地久的友誼
And the girl I left behind
以及與我分道揚鑣的女孩

How I miss her now 
我現在是多麼地想念她
In my darkest hour
在我最黯淡的時刻
And the way our arms entwine
還有我們雙臂相互交纏的方式

And we’ll drink a toast
讓我們舉杯
To the blood red rose
敬那血紅的玫瑰
Cheer a while the Emerald Isle
敬那翡翠島

And to the northern lights
敬那北極光
And the swirling pipes
敬那縈繞的風笛聲
How they make a grown man cry
它使得一個大男人涔然淚下

發表迴響

